Home > Uncategorized > Just remember:

Just remember:

even though I had to tell them how to fold the soft good and one was in a higher job class it makes the strike go faster… right?
Now if you believe that noise I’ve got several well known edifices for sale.

And yes I am bitter but at least I was an electrician instead of a carp so more of my skills were utilized and I got to work with some friends.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

