Home > Letters > Letter to Event Planners

Letter to Event Planners

Dear Event Planners,

Let me thank you for making a few playlists for me to play during the party. You’ve come a long way from handing me a stack of CDs and your dvd and back up dvd were great even if there was an oddity that caused the even chapters to freeze.

I have only one small request and if you could normalize your tracks next time I’d really appreciate it. This time it wasn’t too bad and I could have used the compressor to fix it if it had been really bad. But just that extra few seconds would have been excellent.

Your humble stagehand,

That One Tech

Categories: Letters Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

