Home > Scare Yourself > Spring Time

Spring Time

image

The equinox passed and I snapped this picture around then when I rode into work.
It was a nice day.
Sunny,  warm enough for a light jacket,  and really my ride downtown is getting easier.

Thing is with the overcast and drizzly day that today turned into I’m not sure which I prefer.
Really riding in the normal Seattle rain isn’t so bad. 
True puddles suck and I’ve almost fallen on tight turns but the actual rain isn’t too bad.  Now normal rain that is real drops is a pain but still I’d take each of these over wind. 
Damn you wind!

Oh but the weirdest one was the night I rode through a fog bank and didn’t realize how bad it was until I came out the other side soaked.
That was odd.
Oh spring and nearly spring riding: you so crazy.

Categories: Scare Yourself Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

