Home > LX, Scare Yourself > Rex Manning Day

Rex Manning Day

We mustn’t dwell… no, not today. We CAN’T. Not on Rex Manning Day

Today I didn’t get to really ride.
Sure I oodles the old step through the theatre uses any time a bike is required.

image

Hello single speed nurse

If props hadn’t been so busy and me occupied with my own tasks I may have asked to take it for a spin.
But I didn’t.
I like to believe I’m better than that.
But had opportunity arisen… Just you watch me.

Thing is it rained for a bit.
I had thought about checking out a bike again but since I only wore a list cotton jacket today that seemed a bad idea.
Made worse by it being 5 on a Tuesday.
Stupid rush hour.

So instead I went to the gym,  used a stationary bike,  and read about cats.

image

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

