Home > Scare Yourself > Practically a day off

Practically a day off

Today I had an after noon call.
And only a couple hours.
Oh musical theater and wandelprobe you make life worth living.

Yes i did get the sight of what happens when commuters get the day off

image

I get it locks are heavy but there are so many u locks on the racks I usually park my bike.  I do wonder how many were purchased by over anxious commuters.  Folks just ready to make this two wheel travel a reality.
And how many are still doing it.
Oh well I wonder about stuff.

Also today I ran into my bike’s twin.

image

Also a detour.
And nearly the same accessories.
They have a a mirror which I’ve been thinking about getting.
The other day I was wondering about other detours and I’m glad I finally saw one.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

