Home > Scare Yourself > Scare Your Self Summer 2014

Scare Your Self Summer 2014

My friend Megan Bob had this idea last year.
It got me to buy a bike and attempt to ride it which, by and large, worked out for me.
Now I want to continue.
Once again my summer time is limited because of my work schedule but there’s a few things I want to do.

Learn to rock climb
Transition away from blue jeans when at work
Buy a suit
Start my theatre pod cast
Learn to use Rpg maker and finally make that stagehand quest I thought of on the grid at the Playhouse
Go outside when not biking

Easy goals for three months, right?
Here’s to hoping and documenting whatever success I have here.

Once more I’ll try to scare myself in the summer and see what happens.

Categories: Scare Yourself
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

