Home > Sarcasm > Namebadge

Namebadge

September 18, 2014 Leave a comment Go to comments
image

This thing is huge

For “A Chorus Line” I have to operate a spot light in a box boom.
This means I walk through the house in a harness while carrying a radio.
Yet ushers stop me.
Stop me from leaving.
Stop me from getting in.
Ask where I am going.
I lamented not having anything identifying me as an employee of the theatre.
Then I got this giant name badge.
Since I whined about not having one I now I have to wear it.
Well done theatre. Way to get me to wear this.

Categories: Sarcasm Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

