Home > Bicycle Adventures > Coffeeneur Number 3

Coffeeneur Number 3

October 20, 2014 Leave a comment Go to comments

image

Going to say the 10 mile ride to Golden Gardens counts but just barely.
See I was having a drink with a friend at the Whiskey Bar in Belltown when the reality of my next day became clear. Instead of heading home I went for a ride and visited Leif.

To make it count I had a bottle of Starbucks Coffee because no where serving coffee was open. I guess I could have swung by the lock spot and had a coffee and whiskey but this seemed as good a bet as any.
Also I managed to get there and take this just before some rain started.
I will count it all around win.

As for bike friendliness it went like this. The 7 11 didn’t have a rack but the Red Mill nearby did. There was a rack by Leif but it wasn’t covered so my bike would have gotten soaked if I stayed longer.
Still it was a good ride and a nice view.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

